ru | enHOME  /  NEWS  /  LABORATORIES  /  RESEARCH  /  ARTICLES  /  WATER FORUM  /  ABOUT  /  CONTACTS

MEMBRANE TECHNOLOGIES (MICRO- AND ULTRAFILTRATION)

page: 1 2

Ultrafiltration equipment on the basis of hollow fibre elements

Ultrafiltration module on the basis of cassette elements

 

1. Development of synthesis and production methods for the ultra- and microfiltration membranes’ preparation based on a wide range of polymers:

  • cellulose and its derivatives
  • polysulfone
  • aromatic polyamide
  • polyacrylonitrile

2) Designing technological processes of membrane separation for liquid mixtures

3) Pilot systems and industrial units fitted with:

  • plate-in-frame membrane modules
  • hollow fibre membrane elements
  • cassette membrane modules
  • rolled membrane modules

DEVELOPED AND INTRODUCED TECHNOLOGICAL PROCESSES OF MEMBRANE SEPARATION

1) The food-processing industry

  • Processing of dairy products (cheese whey, skim milk)
  • Clarification of fruit and berry juices and wine materials
  • Water preparation

2) Pharmaceutical industry

  • Concentrating and clearing of ferment preparations
  • Purification of the protein, peptide and polyvinylpyrrolidone solutions
  • Clarifying and sterilizing filtration of the water-alcohol tinctures of a ginseng and pink rodiola, naftizine solutions
  • Separating of a biomass from cultural liquids, purification of technological environments of the lysine, leucine and tryptophan manufactures
  • Recovering and purification of the biologically active polysaccharide and their derivatives
3) The chemical industry, metal working, ecology
  • Recycling fulfilled water-oil cooling liquids
  • Regeneration of the fulfilled washing solutions
  • Water preparation
  • Sewage treatment from dyes and mineral oil.

ULTRAFILTRATION MEMBRANES MIFIL represent porous anisotropic a film with thin (0.5 - 5 µm) the active layer basing on highly porous substructure from the same polymeric material. The membrane is deposited on reinforcing support from a non-woven polyester or propylene giving to it a necessary complex of mechanical characteristics. The asymmetric structure provides a combination of high filtration efficiency and solutes rejection. Membranes MIFIL are produced in the form of continuous cloth in width of 400 mm, stored and transported in a dry kind. It is possible to prepare the membranes in the form of plates, disks, cassettes and other configurations.
MIFIL-AC - hydrophilic membranes on a basis cellulose diacetate. Membranes AC-50 and AC-100 are analogues of industrial membranes of series UAM, however, as against the last, have the increased productivity and are produced in a dry kind. Membrane AC-300 has no domestic analogues. Membranes of AC series are intended for fractioning, purification and concentrating of solutions of synthetic and natural high-molecular substances, colloids, the viruses, clarifying filtration in various industries. They are characterized low adsorption ability to protein substances, low blocking.
MIFIL-RC - high hydrophilic membranes on the basis of the regenerated cellulose. Distinguish low nonspecific adsorption ability to proteins, enzymes, low blocking and high stability to action of organic solvents, detergents, mineral oil.
MIFIL-PAN - moderate hydrophilic membranes on the basis of acrylonitrile copolymers, distinguished by high stability to action of fats, mineral oil. In comparison with cellulose, membranes on a basis polyacrylonitrile provide the high protein rejection. Membranes PAN-10 and the PAN-20 having a narrow pore size distribution, are recommended for separation of the solutions of proteins, biologically active substances, medical products. The membrane PAN-100I is specially developed for sewage treatment and has the high stability to contamination by dissolved or colloid compounds of iron.
MIFIL-PA - moderately hydrophilic membranes on the basis of aromatic polyamide. Are intended for ultrafiltration of foodstuffs, separation of the solutions of high-molecular and biologically active substances. Are analogues polysulfoneamide membranes of series UPM, however, as against the last, having narrower pore size distribution and the high chemical stability.
MIFIL-PS - moderately hydrophobic membranes on the basis of aromatic polysulfone. Surpass in stability to alkalis, the acids, washing agents other types of membranes MIFIL. Are recommended for using in biotechnology, food, pharmaceu-tical and other industries.
MIFIL-PA-M - a new type of the composite membranes received by surface modification of aromatic polyamide ultrafiltration membranes. Distinguish the high fouling stability, high rejection in relation to "average" molecules (1000-5000D). Are produced as cassette and hollow fibre elements.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

© 2009 INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL ORGANIC CHEMISTRY OF NASB
Development and optimization ConstFlash

ru | enГЛАВНАЯ  /  НОВОСТИ  /  ЛАБОРАТОРИИ  /  РАЗРАБОТКИ  /  СТАТЬИ  /  ВОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ  /  ОБ ИНСТИТУТЕ  /  КОНТАКТЫ
  • Партнёры

  •  Институт физико-органической химии НАН Беларуси

  • .



МЕМБРАННАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ (МИКРО- И УЛЬТРАФИЛЬТРАЦИЯ)

Страница: 1 2  

Ультрафильтрационная установка на основе половолоконных элементов

Ультрафильтрационный модуль на основе кассетных элементов

 

1. Синтез и производство микро- и ультрафильтрационных мембран на базе следующих полимеров:

  • целлюлозы и ее производных
  • полисульфона
  • ароматических и алифатических полиамидов
  • сополимеров акрилонитрида

2) Разработка технологических процессов мембранного разделения жидких смесей

3) Пилотные и промышленные установки на основе:

  • плоскорамных мембранных модулей
  • половолоконных элементов
  • кассетных элементов
  • рулонных мембранных элементов

РАЗРАБОТАННЫЕ И ВНЕДРЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОЦЕССЫ МЕМБРАННОГО РАЗДЕЛЕНИЯ

1) Пищевая промышленность

  • обработка молочных продуктов (подсырной, творожной сыворотки, обезжиренного молока)
  • осветление плодово-ягодных соков и виноматериалов
  • водоподготовка

2)Фармацевтическая промышленность

  • концентрирование и очистка ферментных препаратов
  • очистка растворов белков, пептидов, поливинилпирролидона
  • осветляющая и стерилизующая фильтрация водноспиртовых настоек женьшеня и родиолы розовой, растворов нафтизина
  • выделение и очистка биологически активных полисахаридов и их производных
3) Химическая промышленность, металлообработка, экология
  • утилизация отработанных СОЖ
  • регенерация отработанных моющих растворов
  • водоподготовка
  • очистка сточных вод от красителей, нефтепродуктов.

Ультрафильтрационные мембраны МИФИЛ представляют собой пористые анизотропные пленки с тонким (0,5-5 мкм) активным слоем, опирающимся на крупнопористую основу из того же полимерного материала. Мембрана нанесена на армирующую подложку из нетканого полиэфира или пропилена, что придает ей необходимый комплекс механических характеристик. Асимметричная структура обеспечивает сочетание высокой производительности фильтрации и задерживания растворенных веществ. Мембраны МИФИЛ производятся в виде непрерывного полотна шириной 400 мм, хранятся и транспортируются в сухом виде. Возможна поставка мембран в виде пластин и дисков.

МИФИЛ-АЦ- гидрофильные мембраны на основе диацетата целлюлозы. Мембраны АЦ-50 и АЦ-100 являются аналогами промышленных мембран серии УАМ, однако, в отличие от последних, обладают повышенной произво-дительностью и выпускаются в сухом виде. Мембрана АЦ-300 не имеет отечественных аналогов. Мембраны серии АЦ предназначены для фракционирования, очистки и концентрирования растворов синтетических и природных высокомолекулярных соединений, коллоидов, вирусов, осветляющей фильтрации в различных отраслях промышленности. Характеризуются невысокой адсорбционной способностью к белковым соединениям, малой засоряемостью.

МИФИЛ-РЦ - высокогидрофильные мембраны на основе регенерированной целлюлозы. Отличаются низкой неспецифической адсорбционной способностью по отношению к белкам, ферментам, малой засоряемостью, высокой устойчивостью к действию органических растворителей, детергентов, нефтепродуктов.

МИФИЛ-ПАН - умеренно гидрофильные мембраны на основе сополимеров акрилонитрила, отличающиеся высокой устойчивостью к действию жиров, нефтепродуктов. По сравнению с целлюлозными, мембраны на основе полиакрилонитрила обеспечивают повышенную задерживающую способность по отношению к белковым соединениям. Мембраны ПАН-10 и ПАН-20, обладающие узким распределением пор по размерам, рекомендуются для разделения растворов белков, биологически активных веществ, лекарственных препаратов. Мембрана ПАН-100И разработана специально для очистки сточных вод и обладает повышенной устойчивостью к загрязнению растворенными или коллоидными соединениями железа.

МИФИЛ-ПА - умеренно гидрофильные мембраны на основе ароматического полиамида. Предназначены для ультрафильтрации пищевых продуктов, разделения растворов высокомолекулярных соединений и биологически активных веществ. Являются аналогами полисульфонамидных мембран серии УПМ, однако, в отличие от последних, обладают более узким распределением пор по размерам и повышенной химической устойчивостью.

МИФИЛ-ПС - умеренно гидрофобные мембраны на основе ароматического полисульфона. Превосходят по устойчивости к щелочам, кислотам, моющим агентам другие типы мембран МИФИЛ. Рекомендуются для исполь-зования в биотехнологии, пищевой, фармацевтической и других отраслях промышленности.

МИФИЛ-ПА-М - новый вид композиционных мембран, полученных поверхностной модификацией ультрафильтрационных мембран из ароматического полиамида. Отличаются повышенной устойчивостью к засорению, высокой задерживающей способностью по отношению к "средним" молекулам (1000-5000 Д). Выпускаются в виде кассетных и половолоконных элементов.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
© 2009-2012 Институт физико-органической химии НАН Беларуси Разработка и поддержка сайта ConstFlash